Do you already have a TLC account? You can synchronize your existing TLC account with the new website by clicking HERE

Faculty

 


When searching, use first name OR last name, but not both. Look for "John" or look for "Doe", not "John Doe". Also, states are all abbreviated, so when you want to find someone in Wyoming, use "WY", not "Wyoming". 

Profile Picture First Name Last Name Firm State E-Mail
Ali, Zaki Zaki Ali Attorney at Law IN zali@zakiali.com
Amatruda, Mary-Jo Mary-Jo Amatruda Psychodramatist NY jamatruda01@snet.net
Amedee, Lee "Jody" Lee "Jody" Amedee Gauthier & Amedee LA jody@dontdelay.com
Baca, Adrian Adrian Baca Law Offices of Adrian M. Baca CA adrianbaca@sbcglobal.net
Barbieri, Heather Heather Barbieri Barbieri Law Firm, PC TX hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
Basile, Jude Jude Basile The Basile Law Firm CA JudeBasile@aol.com
Benjamin, Kimberly Kimberly Benjamin Benjamin Law Firm, LLC MO Kim@BenjaminLawKC.com
Berger, K.O. K.O. Berger Katherine O. Berger, PC OR k.o.berger@mac.com
Bertrand, Joy Joy Bertrand Joy Bertrand, Esq., LLC AZ joy.bertrand@gmail.com
Blanchard, Keeley Keeley Blanchard Blanchard Law MI keeley@blanchard.law
Boag, Finlay Finlay Boag Law Office of Finlay Boag CA finlay@legalstorytellers.com
Bosch, Gerard Gerard Bosch Attorney at Law WY jerry@wyo-law.com
Brown, James James Brown Law Office of James M. Brown, APLC CA jim@brownlawaplc.com
Brown, Sean Sean Brown Power & Brown, LLC AK sbrown@powerbrown.com
Bunn, Benjamin Benjamin Bunn Hulburt & Bunn, LLP CA Ben@bunnlawgroup.com
Buxton, Jim Jim Buxton Buxton Law Group OK jim@buxtonlawgroup.com
Callahan, Michael Michael Callahan The Callahan Law Firm TX michael@thecallahanlawfirm.com
Carpenter, Cheryl Cheryl Carpenter Cheryl A. Carpenter, PLLC MI cheryl@carpenterlaw.us
Chaloupka, Maren Maren Chaloupka Chaloupka Holyoke Snyder Chaloupka & Longoria NE MLC@chhsclaw.net
Chapdelaine, Jeffrey Jeffrey Chapdelaine Law Offices of Jeffrey R. Chapdelaine, PC MA jeff@jeffchaplaw.com
Clarkson, Don Don Clarkson Psychodramatist MD donclarkson@verizon.net
Clary, Jr., James James Clary, Jr. Clary Suba & Associates LA jim@clarysuba.com
Cole, Dana Dana Cole University of Ohio, Akron Law School OH DKC@UAKRON.EDU
Conard, John John Conard Helmuth & Johnson MN Jconard27@yahoo.com
Cowart, Dax Dax Cowart Attorney at Law CA daxcowart@icloud.com
Cutter, Brooks Brooks Cutter Cutter Law, PC CA bcutter@cutterlaw.com
Davenport, Thomas Thomas Davenport The Davenport Firm, APLC LA tdavenportjr@davenportfirm.com
Davis, Eric Eric Davis Harris County Public Defender's Office TX Eric.Davis@pdo.hctx.net
Dawson, Bob Bob Dawson DawsonBrown, P.S. WA dawson@dawson-brown.com
Demik, Stephen Stephen Demik Federal Public Defender for the Central District of California CA sdemik@yahoo.com
Detoto, Emily Emily Detoto Law Office of Emily Detoto TX emilydetoto@me.com
Duarte, Francisco (Paco) Francisco (Paco) Duarte Fury Bailey, PS WA FAD@furyduarte.com
Dumas, Paul Paul Dumas Paul R. Dumas, Jr., LLC ME dumaslaw@roadrunner.com
Dupuis, Donna Donna Dupuis Psychodramatist AB ddcalgary@gmail.com
Eliades, Rosa Rosa Eliades Office of Military Commissions; Defense Counsel Military Commission DC rosaeliades@me.com
Ellis, Deborah Deborah Ellis Ellis Law Office MN deborahellis2626@gmail.com
Estefan, Paula Paula Estefan Elliott & Little TX paula@elliottandlittle.com
Estefan, Ron Ron Estefan The Estefan Firm, P.C TX ron@ronestefanlaw.com
Faraj, Haytham Haytham Faraj Law Offices of Haytham Faraj PC California haytham@farajlaw.com
Fitzgerald, Jim Jim Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Law Firm WY tlcfitz@aol.com
Fong, Eric Eric Fong Fong Law PLL WA eric@ericfonglaw.com
Ford, Jacquelyn Jacquelyn Ford Jacquelyn Ford Law, P.C. OK jacqui@fordlawokc.com
Foreman, S. Rafe S. Rafe Foreman University of Missouri-Kansas City: School of Law MO Warriorforjustice@gmail.com
Freeman, Render Render Freeman Andersen, Tate & Carr GA rfreeman@atclawfirm.com
Fried, Joseph Joseph Fried Fried Rogers Goldberg LLC GA joe@frg-law.com
Frye, Kim Kim Frye Frye Law Group GA kim@fryelawgroup.com
Fury, Steve Steve Fury Fury Duarte PS WA steve.fury@gmail.com
Galente, Renee Renee Galente Galente Law, APC CA renee@galentelaw.com
Gauthier, Andre Andre Gauthier Gauthier Amedee LA andre@dontdelay.com
Gilbert, William William Gilbert Gilbert Law Firm, P.S. WA bill@wagilbert.com
Glenn, David David Glenn Glenn Law Firm TX davidglenn@glennlawfirm.com
Glovsky, Scott Scott Glovsky Law Offices of Scott Glovsky, APC CA sglovsky@scottglovskylaw.com
Greene, Betsy Betsy Greene Greene & Schultz Trial Lawyers IN betsy@greeneschultz.com
Grimes, Milton Milton Grimes Law Office of Milton C. Grimes CA miltgrim@aol.com
Henderson, Connie Connie Henderson Henderson Taylor Law Firm, PLLC WA cth6754@gmail.com
Hill, Jeffrey Jeffrey Hill Jeffrey R. Hill, PC CO jeffreyrhillpc@yahoo.com
Holmes, Chandra Chandra Holmes John P. Zelbst Law Firm OK chandra@zelbst.com
Humphreys, Dave Dave Humphreys Humphreys, Wallace, Humphreys, PC OK david@hwh-law.com
Hutchison, Susan Susan Hutchison Foreman, Lewis & Hutchison, P.C. TX hutch@hsjustice.com
Iler, Nancy Nancy Iler Nancy C. Iler Law Firm LLC OH nancy.iler@ilerlawfirm.net
Johnson, Leigh Leigh Johnson Law Offices of Leigh E. Johnson CA leigh@law4leigh.com
Johnston, Thomas Thomas Johnston Johnston & Hutchinson LLP CA tjj@johnstonhutchinson.com
Kammen, Rick Rick Kammen Kammen and Moudy IN Richard@kammenlaw.com
Karton, Josh Joshua Karton Communications Instructor CA karton@earthlink.net
Kerns, Kurt Kurt Kerns Ariagno, Kerns, Mank & White, LLC KS kurtpkerns@aol.com
Larrimore, Jeffery Jeffery Larrimore Law Offices of Jeffery J. Larrimore CA jeff@lojjl.com
Lawson, Grant Grant Lawson Lawson Law, LLC WY grant@lawsonlawyers.com
Lenamon, Terence Terence Lenamon Lenamon Law, PLLC FL terry@lenamonlaw.com
Lipman, Louise Louise Lipman Psychodramatist NY lipmannyc1@aol.com
Logan, Tyson Tyson Logan The Spence Law Firm, LLC WY logan@spencelawyers.com
Low, Joey Joey Low The Law Firm of Joseph H. Low, IV CA jhlowiv@aol.com
Lucareli, Steve Steve Lucareli Lucareli Law Offices, LLC WI lukelaw@nnex.net
Malarcik, Donald Donald Malarcik Gorman, Malarcik & Pierce OH don@gmpdefense.com
Malling, Karl Karl Malling Karl E. Malling, Attorney at Law WA karl@mallinglaw.com
Malone, Adam Adam Malone Malone Law Office, P.C. GA adam@malonelaw.com
Marrinan, Mike Mike Marrinan Law Offices of Michael R. Marrinan CA mrmarrinan@aol.com
McLain, Patrick Patrick McLain Law Office of Patrick J McLain, PLLC TX patrick@patrickjmclain.com
Metier, T. Thomas T. Thomas Metier Metier Law Firm, LLC CO tom@metierlaw.com
Mindlin, Suzie Suzie Mindlin Mindlin Law Office CA suzie@suzannemindlin.net
Mitchell, Max Max Mitchell Missouri State Public Defender MO Max.Mitchell@mspd.mo.gov
Montes, Rachel Rachel Montes Montes Law Group  TX rachel@monteslawgroup.com
Mueller, Mark Mark Mueller Mueller Law Offices TX mark@muellerlaw.com
Mullen, Corinne Corinne Mullen The Mullen Law Firm NJ corinnemmullen@gmail.com
Mungo, Frank Frank Mungo Frank M. Mungo Attorney at Law KY frankmungo@fuse.net
Naizby, John John Naizby Naizby Law Firm CT john@naizbylaw.com
Nugent, Jim Jim Nugent Nugent & Bryant CT jim@nugentlawyers.com
Nugent, Julia Julia Nugent Nugent & Bryant CT julienugent@snet.net
Nugent, Susan Susan Nugent Murphy, Murphy & Nugent L.L.C. CT snugentlaw@gmail.com
O'Connell, Michael Michael O'Connell The O'Connell Law Firm, PC CO mike@oconnelllegal.com
Orchard, Mel Mel Orchard The Spence Law Firm WY orchard@spencelawyers.com
Ortiz, Ginger Ginger Ortiz Law Office of Ginger T. Ortiz CA gingerortiz@hotmail.com
O'Sullivan, Laura Laura O'Sullivan Missouri State Public Defender's Office MO Laura.O'Sullivan@mspd.mo.gov
Parris, Ashley Ashley Parris Inner City Law Center CA ashleynoelparris@gmail.com
Parris, R. Rex R. Rex Parris R. Rex Parris Law Firm CA rrparris@rrexparris.com
Peck, Shaun Shaun Peck Peck Hadfield Baxter & Moore, LLC UT speck@peckhadfield.com
Ponvert, Antonio Antonio Ponvert Koskoff, Koskoff & Bieder, PC CT APonvert@koskoff.com
Porter, Grover Grover Porter Attorney at Law CA gporter913@aol.com
Rasberry, John John Rasberry Psychodramatist MS midsouthcenter@comcast.net
Ratinoff, Eric Eric Ratinoff Eric Ratinoff Law Group CA eric@ericratinoff.com
Reeves, Gregory Gregory Reeves The Reeves Law Firm AL greg@reeveslaw.net
Richardson, Charles Chuck Richardson Richardson Richardson Boudreaux, PLLC OK chuck@rrbok.com
Rodriguez, Daniel Daniel Rodriguez Rodriguez & Assoc. CA dr@rodriguezlaw.net
Rubenstein, Andy Andy Rubenstein D. Miller & Associates TX andyrubenstein@gmail.com
Russell, Marjorie Marjorie Russell MARJury Consulting MI marjury4justice@gmail.com
Savo, Kim Kim Savo Federal Public Defender CA Kim_Savo@fd.org
Schiffer, Joshua Joshua Schiffer ChancoSchifferOlson LLC GA Josh@csfirm.com
Schmidt, Eddie Eddie Schmidt Edmund J. Schmidt, Attorney at Law TN eschmidt615@gmail.com
Shickich, R. Michael R. Michael Shickich Attorney at Law WY wyoatty@tribcsp.com
Shively, Robert Robert Shively Rob Shively, PC WY rob@robshively.com
Short, Cyndy Cyndy Short The McCallister Law Firm MO cyndy@clsmitigation.com
Slater, Vicki Vicki Slater Attorney at Law MS vicki@vickislater.com
Sloan, John John Sloan The Sloan Firm TX jsloan@sloanfirm.com
Smith, David David Smith David D. Smith, PC OK smithatty@aol.com
Spence, Gerry Gerry Spence Founder, Trial Lawyer's College WY gerryspence@gerryspence.com
Spence, Kent Kent Spence The Spence Law Firm WY kent@kentspencelaw.com
Stackhouse, Phillip Phillip Stackhouse Phil Stackhouse, Attorney CA Stackhouse@militarydefender.com
Stanga, Alonzo "Lonnie" Alonzo "Lonnie" Stanga Stanga & Mustian, PLC LA lonniestanga@gmail.com
Stapleton, Edward Edward Stapleton Ed Stapleton, Lawyer TX ed@ed-stapleton.com
Taussig, Deborah Deborah Taussig Deborah L Taussig LLC CO debbie@taussiglaw.com
Torres-Guillen, Sylvia Sylvia Torres-Guillen Agricultural Labor Relations Board CA sylviatorresguillen@me.com
Traynor, Mike Mike Traynor Psychodramatist NY traynormr@me.com
Trine, Bill Bill Trine Retired CO btrine@trine-metcalf.com
Trundy, Christopher Christopher Trundy Law Offices of Christopher Trundy MA christrundy@trundylaw.com
Turek, Kenneth Kenneth Turek Turek Law PC CA ken@kenturek.com
Tyrone, Nelson Nelson Tyrone Tyrone Law Firm, P.C. GA nelson@tyronelaw.com
Ulmer, G. Bryan G. Bryan Ulmer The Spence Law Firm WY ulmer@spencelawyers.com
Valentine, Anne Anne Valentine Leeseberg & Valentine OH avalentine@leesebergvalentine.com
Vallee, J. Michael J. Michael Vallee Law Office of J. Michael Vallee CA jmvallee@sbcglobal.net
Vickery, Andy Andy Vickery Justice Seekers TX andy@justiceseekers.com
Vincent, John John Vincent Vincent Law Office WY john@johnvincentlaw.com
Vitz, Tony Tony Vitz Lawyer TX tvitz@vitzlaw.com
Vokey, Colby Colby Vokey Law Firm of Colby Vokey PC TX vokeylaw@colbyvokey.com
Vourlis, Simina Simina Vourlis The Law Offices of Simina Vourlis OH svourlis@vourlislaw.com
Wagner, Mark Mark Wagner Law Office of Mark C. Wagner WA mark@markcwagner.com
Wallace, Luke Luke Wallace Humphreys, Wallace, Humphreys, PC OK luke@hwh-law.com
Westfall, Greg Greg Westfall Attorney at Law TX greg@westfallsellers.com
Zehawi, Zaki Zaki Zehawi San Diego Office of the Alternate Public Defender CA Zaki.Zehawi@sdcounty.ca.gov
Zelbst, John John Zelbst John P. Zelbst Law Firm OK zelbst@zelbst.com