Do you already have a TLC account? You can synchronize your existing TLC account with the new website by clicking HERE

Alumni Local Working Groups


 

Region 1: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska  
Seattle area
Karl Malling at 206-826-8250 or karl@mallinglaw.com
Steve Fury at 206-726-6600 or steve@furyduarte.com
Region 2: California, Hawaii, and Nevada
San Francisco Bay area
Leigh Johnson at 510-245-2468 or leigh@law4leigh.com
Los Angeles area
Adrian Baca at 213-384-4341 or adrianbaca@sbcglobal.net 
Kim Savo at 213-894-7336 or 213-536-1984 or Kim_Savo@fd.org
Scott Glovsky at 626-243-5598 or sglovsky@sglovskylaw.com 
San Diego area
Jeff Dingwall at 619-796-3464 or jeff@eightandsandlaw.com
Central California Coast
Ginger Ortiz at 805-547-0800 or gingerortiz@hotmail.com
Region 3: Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, and New Mexico
Wyoming
Mel Dunn at 307-267-7758 or meldunnlaw@yahoo.com
Rob Shively at 307-266-3000 or rshively@casperlaw.net
Colorado
Debbie Taussig at 303-442-0176 or dtaussig@taussiglaw.com
Mike O’Connell at 303-759-4000 or oconnelllawfirm@gmail.com
Phoenix, AZ
Bob Hommel at 480-778-0123 or rhommel@hommelpc.com 
Albuquerque area
M.J. Keefe at 505-262-0000 or mjkeefe@theabqlawfirm.com
Region 4: Texas
Austin
Todd Kelly at 512-346-5688 or tkelly@carlsonattorneys.com
Dallas
Patrick McLain at 214-416-9100 or patrick@patrickjmclain.com
Houston area
Ron Estefan at 713-333-1100 or ron@ronestefanlaw.com
San Antonio area
Israel Garcia at 210-225-6666 or ig@israelgarcialaw.com
Region 5: Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Tennessee
South Louisiana
Scott Webre at 337-257-7034 or scottwebre@webreandassociates.com
Aub Ward at 225-927-1907 or award@nwlaw.net
Oklahoma
Jim Buxton at 405-604-5577 or jim@buxtonlawgroup.com
 
Region 6: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, and Missouri
Minnesota
Jerome “Jerry” Perry at 507-282-4304 or jerper@qwestoffice.net
Missouri
Kim Benjamin at 816-322-8008 kim@casscountytriallawyers.com 
Region 7: Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky
Chicago area
Ken Levinson at 312-376-3812 or ken@levinsonstefani.com
John Joyce at 312-478-7488 or johnjoycejr@gmail.com
Detroit area
Barton Morris at 248-219-9555 or barton@michigancriminalattorney.com
Indianapolis
Betsy Greene at 812-336-4357 or betsy@greeneschultz.com
Milwaukee
Bob Welcenbach at 414-517-8883 or rwelcenbach@gmail.com
Eastern Ohio/Western Pennsylvania
Chris Youngs at 814-337-7000 or verdict@pyylaw.com
Region 8: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut
Vermont/New Hampshire
Todd Schlossberg at 802-860-2600 or tds@greenmountainlaw.com
New York City
Scott Strauss at 516-228-8383 or scottstrauss66@gmail.com
Upstate New York
Steve Shultz at 518-791-7221 or shultzlaw@gmail.com
Region 9: Pennsylvania, Delaware, Washington DC, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, and New Jersey
Western Pennsylvania
Ken Behrend at 412-391-2512 or krbehrend@msn.com
Chris Youngs at 814-337-7000 or verdict@pyylaw.com
Maryland/Washington DC/Virginia area
Chris Flohr at 410-647-6677 or chris.flohr@gmail.com
Region 10: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico
Atlanta
Kim Keheley Frye at 770-919-9525 or kim@fryelawgroup.com
Joshua Schiffer at 404-842-0909 or josh@csfirm.com
Curtis Dickinson at 770-924-8155 or curtis@dickinsonlaw.net
Northwest Florida
Jim Jenkins at 850-434-9304 or jim@jimjenkinslaw.com
Orlando Area
John Colvin at 407-648-2889 or jvc@mooneycolvin.com
Miami Area
Austin Carr at 786-282-2882 or austin@austincarrlaw.com
Tampa Area
Linda Bellomio-Commons at 813-679-3181 or lcommons@aol.com