Do you already have a TLC account? You can synchronize your existing TLC account with the new website by clicking HERE

Alumni Board


ALUMNI BOARD REGIONS

 

   
F Warrior Alumni Board
              
Name Region City, State Email
 Sou Bounlutay (July 2014) 1 Seattle, WA sou@wisewomanlaw.com
 Mark Choate (July 2009) 1 Juneau, AK  mark@choatelawfirm.com
 Ginger Ortiz (September 2011) 2 San Luis Obispo, CA  gingerortiz@hotmail.com 
 Steve Vosseller (July 2014) 2 San Diego, CA steve@vosslawyer.com
 Jessica Andrew (September 2017) 3 Salt Lake City, UT jandrew@lanceandrewlaw.com
 Robert Hommel (September 2012) 3 Scottsdale, AZ  rhommel@hommelpc.com 
 Michael O'Connell (July 2011) 3 Golden, CO oconnelllawfirm@gmail.com
 Emily Benight Thomas (July 2017) 3 Fort Collins, CO ethomasjd@gmail.com
 Cheryl Trine (July 2013) 3 Fort Collins, CO  ctrine@trinelaw.net 
 James Wood (September 2014) 3 Albuquerque, NM jwood@jameswoodlaw.com
 Todd Kelly (July 2009) 4 Austin, TX  tkelly@carlsonattorneys.com 
 Patrick McLain (September 2012) 4 Dallas, TX patrick@patrickjmclain.com
 David Hamel (September 2015) 5 Oklahoma City, OK david.hamel@for-the-defense.com
 Scott Webre (July 2009) 5 Lafayette, LA  scott@webreandassociates.com 
 John Carroll (July 2015) 6 Omaha, NE  john@watsoncarroll.com
  Marc Harding (June 2000) 6 Des Moines, IA msharding@yahoo.com 
 Pressley Henningsen (July 2015) 6 Cedar Rapids, IA  phenningsen@fightingforfairness.com
 Jerome Perry (July 2004) 6 Rochester, MN  jerrywperry@gmail.com
 John Joyce (July 2016) 7 Chicago, IL johnjoycejr@gmail.com
 Shawn Smith (September 2013) 7 Birmingham, MI shawn@shawnthelaw.com
 Sarah Toney (September 2016) 7 Chicago, IL sarah@toneyfirm.com
 Del Weldon (July 2013) 7 Lawrenceburg, IN ddweldon@zerbegarnerlaw.com
 Linda Johnson (September 2015) 8 West Sand Lake NY  ljohnson@hhk.com 
 Steven P. Shultz (July 2009) 8 Gansevoort, NY shultz.law@gmail.com
 Kenneth R. Behrend (July 2008) 9 Pittsburgh, PA  krbehrend@msn.com 
 David Harak (July 2012) 9 Baltimore, MD davidharak@hotmail.com
 Linda Bellomio Commons (September 2010) 10 Tampa, FL  lbcommons@gmail.com
 Render Freeman (September 2015) 10 Duluth, GA rfreeman@atclawfirm.com 
 Joshua Schiffer (July 2007) 10 Atlanta, GA Josh@csfirm.com