Alumni Board


ALUMNI BOARD REGIONS

 

   
F Warrior Alumni Board
              
  Name Region City, State Email
 Sou Bounlutay (July 2014) 1 Seattle, WA sou@wisewomanlaw.com
   Amanda Harber (September 2017) 1 Kenai, AK  amanda.harber@gmail.com
   Ginger Ortiz (September 2011) 2 San Luis Obispo, CA  gingerortiz@hotmail.com 
  Benjamin Cloward (September 2013) 2 Las Vegas, NV Benjamin.cloward@gmail.com
   Elizabeth Grumet (September 2019) 2 San Diego, CA elizabeth@thegglawfirm.com
  Maricar Pascual (July 2019) 2 Sacramento, CA maricar@psyclaw.com
  Morgan Ricketts (September 2018) 2 Pasadena, CA morgan@morganricketts.com
         
   Jessica Andrew (September 2017) 3 Salt Lake City, UT jandrew@lanceandrewlaw.com
   Robert Hommel (September 2012) 3 Scottsdale, AZ  rhommel@hommelpc.com 
  Marie Drake (July 2017) 3 Golden, CO marie@thedrakelawfirm.com
   Emily Benight Thomas (July 2017) 3 Fort Collins, CO ethomasjd@gmail.com
   Cheryl Trine (July 2013) 3 Fort Collins, CO  ctrine@trinelaw.net 
   Angelica Cogliano (July 2019) 4 Austin, TX angelica@coglianolaw.com
   Todd Kelly (July 2009) 4 Austin, TX  tkelly@carlsonattorneys.com 
   Patrick McLain (September 2012) 4 Dallas, TX patrick@patrickjmclain.com
  Gary Peak (July 2014) 4 Eastland, TX peakattys@gmail.com
   David Hamel (September 2015) 5 Oklahoma City, OK david.hamel@for-the-defense.com
  Aub Ward (July 2008) 5 Baton Rouge, LA  aub@getgordon.com
   John Carroll (July 2015) 6 Omaha, NE  john@watsoncarroll.com
   Pressley Henningsen (July 2015) 6 Cedar Rapids, IA  phenningsen@fightingforfairness.com
   Jerome Perry (July 2004) 6 Rochester, MN  jerrywperry@gmail.com
   Shawn Smith (September 2013) 7 Birmingham, MI shawn@shawnthelaw.com
   Del Weldon (July 2013) 7 Lawrenceburg, IN ddweldon@zerbegarnerlaw.com
   Andrew Delaney (September 2015) 8 Barre, VT andrew@martinassociateslaw.com
   Scott Strauss (September 2014) 8 Uniondale, NY scottstrauss66@gmail.com
   Kathleen Shell (September 2015) 9 Pulaski, VA mkathleenshell@gmail.com
   David Harak (July 2012) 9 Baltimore, MD davidharak@hotmail.com
   Curtis Dickinson (September 2015) 10 Woodstock, GA Curtis@dickinsonlaw.net
   Joshua Schiffer (July 2007) 10 Atlanta, GA Josh@csfirm.com
  Mike Smith (September 2019) 10 Atlanta, GA wmsmith6@gmail.com