ALUMNI BOARD

The Trial Lawyers College is a community of like-minded trial lawyers who join together to learn and practice the innovative TLC methods by doing, not suffering through endless lectures. Along the way, connections are made and friendships are forged that will reward you in ways you can only imagine. The F Warrior Alumni Board works throughout the year to keep the TLC tribe together, connected, and supporting one-another. Join us.

 

F Warrior Board Core Values

 

The mission of the F Warriors is to nurture and facilitate the personal and professional growth, connection, communication, education, and development of Trial Lawyers College alumni.

We do so by strengthening our member relationships through local working groups, the F Warrior Annual Retreat, and ongoing education and training sponsored by the Trial Lawyers College. The F Warrior Board will continue to encourage the F Warrior members to support the innovation and advancement of the TLC training methods for trial lawyers.

The F Warrior Board shall represent and promote the collective and independent voice of the Trial Lawyers College alumni in all matters affecting the greater F Warrior tribe. In turn, the F Warriors, through its Board, will support and collaborate with the Trial Lawyer’s College to support its mission of educating and training trial lawyers.

 

Recommended qualifications for the F Warrior Alumni Board members:

 
Be a graduate of the Trial Lawyer’s Collage with an active trial practice and a demonstrated loyalty to the College’s Mission Statement and that of the F Warrior Alumni Association
 

  • Commit to attend one TLC Seminar every year of your board service, preferably Trial Skills for Lawyers, in order to help you “work on the horse”, maintain your connection to the College, and hone your directing skills; and also attend the F Warrior Annual Meeting in November.
  • Support the alumni in your region in numerous unique and creative ways that help keep them connected to the College, including facilitating and or participating in alumni Local Working Groups in your region.
  • Through the alumni network in your region, identify and recommend at least one educational article for each quarterly issue of the Warrior magazine.
  • Support TLC and help identify future alumni by participating in the F Warrior Ambassador program through invited complimentary attendance at TLC Regional Seminars.

 

ALUMNI BOARD REGIONS

tlc regmap3 11 new

 

TLC F Warrior Alumni Board Members

Name Region City, State Email
jocelyn pic Jocelyn C. Stewart (July 2018) 1 Tacoma, WA jocelyn@ucmj-defender.com
Rebeccah Graham Rebeccah Graham (September 2016) 1 Issaquah, WA rgraham@maxwellgraham.com
harber 80  Amanda Harber (September 2017) 1 Kenai, AK amanda.harber@gmail.com
Tamara York  Tamara Chellam York (July 2013) 2 San Rafael, CA tchellam@gmail.com
cloward ben Benjamin Cloward (September 2013) 2 Las Vegas, NV Benjamin.cloward@gmail.com
Elizabeth Grumet  Elizabeth Grumet (September 2019) 2 San Diego, CA elizabeth@thegglawfirm.com
Maricar Pascual (July 2019) 2 Sacramento, CA maricar@psyclaw.com
ricketts morgan Morgan Ricketts (September 2018) 2 Pasadena, CA morgan@morganricketts.com
jessica andrew 80 Jessica Andrew (September 2017) 3 Salt Lake City, UT jandrew@lanceandrewlaw.com
robert hommel  Robert Hommel (September 2012) 3 Scottsdale, AZ rhommel@hommelpc.com 
drake marie Marie Drake (July 2017) 3 Golden, CO marie@thedrakelawfirm.com
emily thomas 80  Emily Benight Thomas (July 2017) 3 Fort Collins, CO emily@metierlaw.com
cheryl trine Cheryl Trine (July 2013) 3 Fort Collins, CO ctrine@trinelaw.net 
cogliano angelica  Angelica Cogliano (July 2019) 4 Austin, TX angelica@coglianolaw.com
JSosa008 1 min  Jason Sosa (July 2017) 4 Houston, TX Jason.p.sosa@gmail.com
patrickmclainseptember2012  Patrick McLain (September 2012) 4 Dallas, TX patrick@patrickjmclain.com
Gary Peak2 Gary Peak (July 2014) 4 Eastland, TX
Kenny Adair Kenny Adair (July 2007) 5 Okmulgee, OK kennyadair@hotmail.com
Aub Ward2 Aub Ward (July 2008) 5 Baton Rouge, LA aub@getgordon.com
john carroll  John Carroll (July 2015) 6 Omaha, NE john@watsoncarroll.com
Heather Jackson  Heather Jackson (September 2017) 6  Dubuque, IA jackson@rkenline.com
jerry perry 80  Jerome Perry (July 2004) 6 Rochester, MN jerrywperry@gmail.com
 Cambry McNabb (July 2018) 7  Chicago, IL Cambry@toneyfirm.com
del weldon  Del Weldon (July 2013) 7 Lawrenceburg, IN ddweldon@zerbegarnerlaw.com
delaney 80 fwb  Andrew Delaney (September 2015) 8 Barre, VT andrew@martinassociateslaw.com
strauss 80 fwb  Scott Strauss (September 2014) 8 Uniondale, NY scottstrauss66@gmail.com
kathleen hodge 80 fwb Kathleen Shell (September 2015) 9 Pulaski, VA mkathleenshell@gmail.com
headshot harak  David Harak (July 2012) 9 Baltimore, MD davidharak@hotmail.com
dickinson curtis Curtis Dickinson (September 2015) 10 Woodstock, GA Curtis@dickinsonlaw.net
joshua schiffer  Joshua Schiffer (July 2007) 10 Atlanta, GA Josh@csfirm.com
Mike Smith Mike Smith (September 2019) 10 Atlanta, GA wmsmith6@gmail.com